Kansas Division of the International Association for Identification

Know a KDIAI Member that is retiring?

Let us know so they can be recognized!

Questions, Comments, Ideas, or Concerns?

Contact us and let us know.

Member Awards

John C. Hazelet Award

Given to a member who, in the opinion and judgement of the Board of Directors, has demonstrated outstanding dedicated service during the preceding year.

Robert D. Olsen, Sr. Award

Presented annually to the member who has submitted the most outstanding article to the KDIAI Newsletter (The Prairie Whorlwind).

President's Award

Given to a member, or members, who, in the opinion and judgement of the current President, had demonstrated outstanding service to the organization throughout their membership, or who has went above and beyond the normal call of membership to the organization.

Let us know if you know someone that should be considered for an award.

Contact Us!

Past award recipients

John c. hazelet award

2019 - Ira Freel

2018 - Jay Wessel

2017 - Stephanie Clark

2016 - David Klamm

2015 - James Newman

President's award

2019 - James Welsh

2018 - Steve Koch

2017 - Holly Latham

2016 - Stephanie Clark

2015 - James Welsh

Robert D. Olsen, Sr. award

No submissions in 2019 - 2015

Contact Us:


1109 N Minneapolis St

Wichita, KS 67214


The Kansas Division of the IAI is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

(c) 2019 Kansas Division of the IAI

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software